Councillors

Maureen Davis

Maureen Davis

Chairperson

5B March Road
Wimblington
PE15 0RN

01354 741894

mdavis@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Chairperson of the Parish Council; Finance Committee; Burnthouse Turbine Panel, Street lighting, Fun Day


 

Paul Clark

Paul Clark

Vice-Chairman

Anchor Inn
12 Norfolk St
PE15 0QA

01354 741940

pclark@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Vice-Chairperson of the Parish Council, Flag Marshal, Street Lighting

John Clarke

John Clarke

Councillor

1 Lamb Close
PE28 4QY

jclarke@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Finance Committee, Website, Policies, Ransonmoor Turbine Grants Panel

Karen Bowell

Karen Bowell

Councillor

23 Meadow Way South
PE15 0QZ

07543 098355

kbowell@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:

Neighbourhood Plan, Good Neighbour Scheme

 

Julie Dent

Julie Dent

Councillor

15 King St
PE15 0QF

07931 619498

jdent@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Parkfield, War Memorial Playing Field, Cemetery, Christmas Lights

Judith Harding

Judith Harding

Councillor

Waverley
Honey Farm Stonea
PE15 0DZ

07710 263367

jharding@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Stonea, Finance Committee

Chris Hennen

Chris Hennen

Councillor

Stonea Grange Farm
The Hook
PE15 0FD

07831 835358

chennen@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Hook, Finance committee, Street Lighting

 

Joanne Rose

Joanne Rose

Councillor

17 Eaton Estate
PE15 0QE

07905 898460

jrose@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Parish Hall, Chair. Fun Day & Christmas Lights working groups, Neighbourhood Watch & Speed Watch

Elizabeth Wright

Elizabeth Wright

Councillor

Hook House
Hook Rd
PE15 0QL

01354 741538

ewright@wimblington-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsibilities:


Parish Paths, Allotments